New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s get together

Female (53) looking for Male Dover, Delaware, United States

Hi I’m a wild and crazy girl in need of partner in crime is that you??

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Luna
What breed is your dog?Great Dane
How old is your dog?2 years old
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 cats
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyRope toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsLove watching NCIS, criminal Minds, Law in Order(SVU), crime shows, Sons of Anarchy., Orange is the new Black, Lock-up.
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsDef Leppard, Judas Priest, Lobo, Billy Sqiuer, Cinderella, Whitesnake
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funFishing, camping, cooking, long drives at sunset listening to music, jus being outdoors, being with family.
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping