New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoy being myself and looking for serious relationship

Male (62) looking for Female Depew, Oklahoma, United States

Easy to get along with, a people person, great sense of humor, caring, loyal, and passionate, compassionate, and Romantic. I like to make people smile or laugh it makes my day better and I hope theirs. I am a Disabled Marine Veteran ( I have all my body parts and they all work). I do not like lies, arguing, and fighting, they are a waste of time. I like learning, that is where my reading is. I like camping, charcoaling, boating, fishing, some traveling, taking walks and holding hands and Flea Markets, and most anything to have fun with someone, not by myself. I also like to watch a good movie and cuddle or cuddle without the movie. I don't mind at all showing affection any where except church. I love God and Jesus and I am a Christian. I am 62, I have a 12 year old son living with me most of the time. I love music, all kinds except head banging stuff. When I am not working on the house or the yard and garden I write (mostly Christian) songs and record them at home. I love to sing and usually am doing so when driving or working by myself. There is more but I will save it for conversation over a cup of coffee, meal or just being together talking. I am looking for a Long term relationship and marriage.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Long Haired Chi Wa Wa and he is fixed

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleHouse keeper, gardener, laawn matenance, VFW worke

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Cowboys, Monsters Inc., Buster and Billie
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsThe Mavericks, George Straight, Trace Adkins, Three Dog Night, Robert Palmer I really enjoy all music except for head banging it gives me a headache.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, History, Religious, Science
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funHaving a good time at whatever you are doing.
HobbiesMusic, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers